Adams central board of education
The Adams Central Board of Education meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. The board oversees Adams Central Junior/Senior High School and five elementary schools It rotates its meetings among all school facilities. For meeting information, call (402) 463-3285
Randy KortRandy Kort
(402) 463-2186
rk31044@windsteam.net

Craig BengstonCraig Bengston
(402) 461-3356
Janet DrudikRyan Weeks
(402) 751-2703
Ryan.Weeks@adams-central.org


Mark JohnsonCarissa Uhrmacher
(402) 461-4181
carissauhrmacher007
@hotmail.com

Gaylord JohnsonChad Trausch
(402) 756-6684

Roger KrabelRoger Krabel
(402) 756-6195
rkrabel@caawsystems.com

 Hastings High board of education
The Hastings Board of Education meets on the third Monday of each month at City Building, 220 N. Hastings Ave., and holds a work session on the preceding Thursday at the district conference room at 1924 W. A St. The board oversees Hastings High School, Hastings Middle School and six elementary schools.
Jim HeyenJim Heyen
(402) 462-9715
jheyen@esu9.org

Jessica MeeskeJessica Meeske
(402) 462-6557
jmeeske@windstream.net

Brent GollnerBrent Gollner
(402) 469-1375
keithdrugs@windsteam.net

John BonhamJohn Bonham
(402) 461-3689
jbonham1@hotmail.com

Laura SchneiderLaura Schneider
(402) 463-7182
Laura@lauraschneider
agency.com

Shayne RaittShayne Raitt
(402) 463-4984
shayn3@inebraska.com


Jim BoeveJim Boeve
(402) 463-4246
jboeve@hastings.edu

Jane KleebJane Kleeb
(402) 705-3622
janekleeb@gmail.com

Matt PershingMatt Pershing
(402) 463-5777
mpershing@edu9.org

Copyright © 2014