Search / 27 results found

from
to
  • Updated

Joyce E. Cantrell, 72 of Grand Island, Nebraska died Sunday, November 21, 2021 at CHI Health-St. Francis.

  • Updated

Former Hastings, Nebraska resident Delmar J. “Jim” Pederson, 80, passed away Tuesday, November 16, 2021, at Fallbrook Assisted Living & Me…

  • Updated

Former Hastings, Nebraska resident Mary Ellen Shuler, 71, passed away Thursday, November 11, 2021, at Heritage Pointe Assisted Living in Omaha.

  • Updated

Hastings, Nebraska resident Nancy J. Fitzgerald, 82, passed away Sunday, November 7, 2021, at Homestead Assisted Living in Hastings

  • Updated

Hastings, Nebraska resident Mary B. Amack, 90, passed away Wednesday, November 3, 2021, at The Heritage — College View Assisted Living in Hastings.

  • Updated

Former Hastings, Nebraska resident Carole N. Alloway, 84, passed away Tuesday, September 7, 2021, at Prairie Winds Assisted Living in Doniphan.

  • Updated

Hastings, Nebraska resident Dorothy C. Mankin, 91, passed away Monday, September 6, 2021, at The Heritage-College View Assisted Living in Hastings.

  • Updated

Former Hastings, Nebraska resident Joseph F. “Joe” Matthias, 78, passed away Thursday, July 22, 2021, at Prairie Winds Assisted Living in Doniphan.

  • Updated

Hastings, Nebraska resident Gloria A. Karr, 76, passed away Wednesday, April 28, 2021, at College View Assisted Living & Memory Support in…

  • Updated

Hastings, Nebraska resident Roma Jean Moul, 87, passed away Thursday, April 1, 2021, at College View Assisted Living in Hastings.